Questions? +1 (202) 540-8337 Login
Trusted News Since 1995
A service for military industry professionals · Monday, July 23, 2018 · 456,426,170 Articles · 3+ Million Readers

Invitation to Northrop Grumman’s Second Quarter 2018 Financial Results Conference Call

/EIN News/ -- FALLS CHURCH, Va., July 10, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Northrop Grumman Corporation (NYSE:NOC) plans to release its second quarter 2018 financial results on Wednesday, July 25, 2018. You are invited to participate in a conference call following this release. The information is:

Date:                        Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Time:                        Noon Eastern time, 9 a.m. Pacific time
                                 Call in by 11:45 a.m. Eastern time, 8:45 a.m. Pacific time

Call-in Number:        1-877-600-7013 – domestic
                                 1-414-238-0944 – international

A live audio broadcast of the conference call will be available on the Investor Relations page of the Northrop Grumman website at http://www.northropgrumman.com.

For those who cannot participate in this call, it will be archived on the Investor Relations page for a limited time. It will also be recorded and available through Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018, by calling 1-855-859-2056 (domestic) or 1-404-537-3406 (international).  Please use conference ID 1546999.

If you have any questions, please call Steve Movius, vice president, Investor Relations, at 703-280-4575 or Denny McSweeny, director, Investor Relations at 703-280-4578.

Primary Logo

Powered by EIN News